Trying to permanently delete a post to reupload
When I attempt to permanently delete the post, my login information is requested, and the post remains after it's entered.

Here's the post:
https://yande.re/post/show/498823
Can I also make a similar request for this post:
https://yande.re/post/show/492415

I deleted it after uploading since I felt there was something wrong with the picture resolution, but then realized this is just the style of that artist...
aaayu said:
Can I also make a similar request for this post:
https://yande.re/post/show/492415

I deleted it after uploading since I felt there was something wrong with the picture resolution, but then realized this is just the style of that artist...
I can just undelete it..
fireattack said:
I can just undelete it..
Thanks a lot! I'll be more careful when deleting picture next time :p