Trying to permanently delete a post to reupload:
When I attempt to permanently delete the post, my login information is requested, and the post remains after it's entered.

Post: https://yande.re/post/show/560521
That's because permanent deletion is only allowed to mods, usually you don't need to do this but you can talk to one (like me) if it's really neccesary.
Or can contributors do this too?
blooregardo said:
That's because permanent deletion is only allowed to mods, usually you don't need to do this but you can talk to one (like me) if it's really neccesary.
Or can contributors do this too?
I would like you to permanently delete it to reupload.
thanks for reply
Why do you want to?

If you're going to upload the exact same image, we can just undelete it.
fireattack said:
Why do you want to?

If you're going to upload the exact same image, we can just undelete it.
oh well, undelete it please.
I just checked that image. It seems very blurry.

I knew it's the cover provided by iTunes or similar, but doesn't change the nature it's likely upscaled.

So sorry we can't keep it.