Close
Oops, undeleting the deleted
I deleted this image in order to parent it to another: http://moe.imouto.org/post/show/61086/breasts-hyper_brand-ishihara_masumi-ragnarok_onlin

I'm trying to figure out how to do that and all. After searching for the words parenting and for undeleting I can't find what I need to know. How do I reupload the file in order to parent it to the proper image? Just uploading it on it's own without parenting gets the database telling me that it's a duplicate and to delete it even though the images in question are quite clearly different images (various states of undress) made by the original artist.

I'm all confuzzled.
Great, now if I try and parent the 3rd image to the 1st the 3rd image has now disappeared http://moe.imouto.org/post?tags=parent%3A61085

Now I'm REALLY confused.
Oh, whoops, it was hidden, my mistake, sorry. Lord I'm really new at this
Now my posts are being deleted for minor variants, sorry, guess I'll stop then.
Admin can recover it, Don't worry.
You are trying to recover post #61086 correct? As of now I can't do any kind of recovery, i'll have to wait for another site member to recover it if possible. Since I cannot tell if the deletion are either soft deletion or the permanent one.
I undeleted the post#61086, now you can re-parent it if you want.
syaoran-kun said:
I undeleted the post#61086, now you can re-parent it if you want.
At least you found the options to do it. I looked around for some options, but couldn't find them >.<
They were all deleted for being minor variants by someone. I wasn't aware that you guys don't want minor variants of posts so I quit while I was ahead. So I'm sorry to have troubled you over nothing.
aoie_emesai said:
At least you found the options to do it. I looked around for some options, but couldn't find them >.<
Undelete is on the left menu.