How do I unhide the message "View larger image" at the top of the page?
I accidentally clicked "hide this message" for the "View larger image" option at the top of the page. Does anyone know how to undo this? Thank you!
You don't need it, it was just a link to "view larger image" in the sidebar.

But if you want it back, log out and clear the yande.re associated cookies in your browser and you should have it back.
Ayyy thank you so much Genex! It actually worked!! :D
You learn from your mistakes and sometimes you get a chance to pass on what you learned.